Undoing a bank reconciliation

You can undo a bank reconciliation to correct any errors of missed transactions or incorrect allocations.

Clicking Undo last reconciliation will display a pop up window, confirming that you are sure that you wish to undo the reconciliation.

 

The transactions will now be set to Cleared

 

To re-reconcile the bank account, you will need to redo the reconciliation via the Reconciliation menu.

How did we do?

Reconciling your accounts

Transfer Money

Related Articles

Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)