Deactivate your subscription

To deactivate your subscription, you can contact the Support team on 1300 756 663 or deactivate via your portal settings.

Deactivating your subscription will not delete any data. The book will remain in read-only mode for 7 years. You can reactivate your subscription at any time.

There is a Deactivate your subscription section in the Book's portal settings.To access your book's portal settings at any time, go to Administration  > Back to Portal > and to the right of the Book name, select the then Settings 

How did we do?

Adding Modules

Related Articles

Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)